Caribbean Visa

Curacao, Aruba, Bonaire, Saba, St. Eustatius

If you do not have the Dutch nationality you may be required to have a Caribbean visa to enter the countries Curaçao and Aruba or the Dutch public entities Bonaire, Saba or St. Eustatius.

A visa is an authorization made visible by placing a sticker in a passport or other valid travel document. The visa indicates that at the time of issuing no objection was made to the entry for a temporary stay or transit to a third country. Possession of a visa does not confer automatic right of entry. Even when entering one must demonstrate that the conditions of entry are met.

For more information you are referred to




Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is provided for general information and is only intended as such. The information provided is not legally binding. The Office of the Governor of St. Maarten is not liable for any damage that may occur due to ambiguity or incompleteness of the data contained in this website.